EP: The Mood – Don Tizzy


Fast Rising Nigerian Singer Igbidiki Talent Populaly Known As Don Tizzy Is Here With His Long Anticipated Extended Project (EP) Titled “The Mood”

featuring JuniorNice and also better boy in the album which consist of six-track.

Listen, Download And Enjoy!

Track list

  1. Don Tizzy – Hunter

  2. Don Tizzy – Gbongboro

  3. Don Tizzy – My Body

  4. Don Tizzy – Killing Me Slowly Ft Betterboy

  5. Don Tizzy – Something Nice Ft Junior Nice

Click To Get On Digital Stores

Join Our WhatsApp Group

About Author
God'swill Ofigo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.